Taking a Break

1379523258_merry_christmas_hd_wallpaper_free

Just to let you all know that because I have so much going on at the moment, I am taking a break from blogging and tweeting until the New Year, when hopefully I will be back in force. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my followers for visiting my Blog, for liking postsΒ and for all your lovely comments.

I wish everyone a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Taking a Break

  1. Hope you have a great time πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jcnashpoems says:

    Thank you Richard, you too xxx

    Like

  3. maryc25 says:

    I wish you a happy Christmas and all the best for 2016, Jacqueline. It did seem from your recent writings that you had lots going on. I wish you well. x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jcnashpoems says:

    Thank you Mary, it’s been a difficult three years and decided to take some ‘me’ time to recharge my batteries. Hopefully will be back after the New Year with renewed inspiration. I hope you have a lovely Christmas and wish you happiness and health for 2016. xxx

    Like

  5. Taking a break too Jacqueline – good idea, I hope your break is a good one! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. jcnashpoems says:

    Thank you Suzy, hope yours is a good one too πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

